We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 06/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you, Jim, for the review. We appreciate your opinions. Glad we can help you out with your oil changes. Have a great upcoming holiday.
  Linda 06/27/2019
Bob's was awesome! Easy to get an appointment and an estimate for repairs.
Shop Comment
Linda, thanks for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your repair estimate. Have a great 4th of July.
  Mary 06/13/2019
Great job by the folks at Bob?s. I would trust them with any and all repairs and preventative auto maintenance. Thank you so much!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Mary, for the review. Glad we have gained your trust! Have a super weekend.
  Mary 06/13/2019
Shop Comment
Mary, thank you for the review and survey notes. We appreciate feedback from our customers so that we can make your visit as smooth as possible. Have a great weekend, Mary.
  Paul 06/13/2019
Online scheduling is great. Service is fantastic, once you go to Bob's you are a happy customer for life.
Shop Comment
Wow! Thanks for all the accolades! We appreciate your loyalty Paul! Have a great weekend.
  Eric 05/09/2019
Used to take my vehicles to dealerships and other shops. Now, unless I can handle the work, I ALWAYS take my vehicles to Bob's. No question, they get it and do a great job on repairs and maintenance.
Shop Comment
Wow! Eric, thank you for all the positive feedback! So glad you have found a shop that you can rely on and trust. Have a great week and upcoming holiday.
  Gabby 05/09/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Gabby for the 5* review! We are happy that your first time in our shop was a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing Bob's Auto! Have a super upcoming holiday weekend.
  Mike/Carly 05/09/2019
I would highly recommend Bob?s for your auto service needs. We have a daughter that attends UW-L and she was having some issues with her Chevy Cobalt. We ?found? Bob?s online and gave them a call. They were able to get the vehicle in, diagnose the problems and get it repaired in a timely matter for less than there estimate!
Shop Comment
Hi Mike and Carly. Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion. As former college student parents we know the value of finding an auto repair shop you can trust. Glad we could help your daughter with her car. Have a great upcoming weekend!
  Dustin 05/02/2019
great service. provided a ride to me back to work and completed the vehicle when they said they would.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Dustin, for the 5* review. We were more than happy to give you a ride to work. Anytime. Have a great upcoming weekend, Dustin.
  Jennifer 04/18/2019
Shop Comment
Jennifer, thank you for the 5* review. We appreciate your business! You have options for your car's service and we appreciate you choosing us.
  Andrew 04/18/2019
Awesome service from beginning to end. Will recommend to friends and family
  Hanna 04/18/2019
  Brennan 04/18/2019
Very friendly staff, good shop and environment.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Brennan, for the review and positive words! Glad we could get that alignment completed for you. Have a great upcoming weekend.
  Megan/Kraig 04/11/2019
Super friendly! Fast easy service!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Megan and Kraig, for the review! Glad we could assist you with oil changes on both of your vehicles. Have a great upcoming week.
  Alisha 03/28/2019
Shop Comment
Alisha, thank you for the review! We certainly appreciate the feedback. Hope you had a great weekend.
  Ashley 03/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you Ashley! We were happy to assist you with a pre-purchase inspection. Hope it all worked out for you. Hope you have a fun upcoming weekend.
  Emily 03/21/2019
Bob's Auto is an amazing customer service auto shop. They always go above and beyond when explaining my car issues (since I know nothing about cars, this is greatly appreciated). On my most recent visit, I wasn't able to schedule a ride to work so I thought I would be working from my laptop in the shop. But without even a second thought they offered to drive me to work!! Truly made my day. I will always recommend this shop!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Emily, for the review and your positive words. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Along with our shuttle service we also have a loaner car program. So if your vehicle needs to stay overnight you could use one of our vehicles overnight. Enjoy your week!
  Carissa 03/21/2019
They are great, always keep me in the loop of what?s going on. And always accommodates when things come up. Exceptional service
Shop Comment
Thank you, Carissa, for the review! We want our customers to be informed about their car's needs and will do what it takes to get you back on the road safely. Have a super week!
  Amber 03/21/2019
Professional, understanding, and helpful. That is Bob?s Auto (Brian).
Shop Comment
Amber, thanks for another review! Have a great week.
  Amber 03/14/2019
Very professional. Very busy place. I live on the other side of the state and my daughter attends UWL. She had car issues and Bob?s took care of us. Would recommend Bob?s to all my Germantown parents with kids in LaCrosse. Thank you Brian.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the nice review, Mom or Dad Ulickey! Amber, thank you for choosing Bob's Auto. It's our pleasure to assist college students. We have been in your spot when our daughter was a student at UWSP. Have a great weekend Amber and Mom.
Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo