We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim 03/19/2020
Shop Comment
Tim, appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and friendship. Have a great week!
  Paul 03/19/2020
Solid service and even performed under the predicted costs by about $100. I've repeatedly gone to them, and as long as I'm in the La Crosse area, I can say I'll be still going for any repairs or oil changes.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Paul, for the kind review. We appreciate your honest feedback. Always our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle. Make it a great day.
  Kathy 02/13/2020
Shop Comment
Kathy, thank you for the review! We appreciate your opinions. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, as a first-time customer. We do appreciate it. Have a great week.
  Stephanie 02/13/2020
Bob's auto service really cares about their customers! Great service!
Shop Comment
Thanks, Stephanie, for taking the time to complete a review for us! Umm.. we do love our customers. Glad it shows. Stay warm out there.
  Ernest 02/08/2020
Shop Comment
Ernest, thank you, for the review! Reviews are great; even better when given by a first time customer; like yourself. Glad we could assist you with your Dodge Caliber. We do appreciate your business.
  Jesse 01/16/2020
Prompt courteous service and in the neighborhood too!!
Shop Comment
Thank you. Jesse, for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate knowing when our customers have a positive experience. Definitely a plus to be in the same neighborhood. Have a great week.
  Emily 12/26/2019
My daughter goes to school at UW La Crosse and I live 3 1/2 hours away. When her car needed maintenance or minor repairs I had her take it to Bob's. She felt she was always treated very well and I found them to have reasonable prices and did great work. I would Recommend Bob's to other parents in the same situation!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ms. Thorpe/Mom, for taking the time to complete the review and give us your feedback! We have been in your shoes with a daughter away at college. So we know how important it is to have a repair shop that you can depend upon. Hope Emily is able to enjoy her holiday break. Enjoy your time together. Happy New Year!
  Adam 12/12/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you, Adam! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle. Hope to see you again. Happy Holidays!
  Sara 12/05/2019
Shop Comment
Hi Sara! Thank you fore leaving us a review. We appreciate this a lot. Have a great week and stay warm!
  Rika 12/05/2019
A Breath of Fresh Air... its rare these days to find a business that is excellent in so many ways. From the friendly customer service, to the clean waiting area, to a welcome gift for new customers, to caring employees and technical know how. Thank you for your attention to excellence!
Shop Comment
Good morning, Ricka. Thank you for the very positive review. Hope you enjoyed the cookies.
  Abby 12/05/2019
I was a little bit late and they still squeezed me in that night before they closed. Very kind people, I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks for your help!!!
Shop Comment
Hi Abby! Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate the kind words; especially after your first visit. It was our pleasure to help you with your oil change.
  Drake 12/05/2019
Brian and the crew at Bob's are always top-notch. They do all my auto and truck service and repair. Highly recommended.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Drake, for the 5* review! How nice of you to take the time to leave us a review. Greatly appreciated. Keep warm this week.
  Bob 12/05/2019
Got our vehicle in right away. Diagnosed the issue in same day. Ordered high quality replacement parts. Installed parts, were fair on labor costs and had vehicle back to us two days earlier than expected!! Great service! Brian and Jim are great to work with and talk to.
Shop Comment
Bob, thank you for giving us your opinion in this review! We strive to put quality and service first. Good to know it shows. Have a super week. Stay warm!
  Sam 12/05/2019
The service was absolutely stellar, and the person I worked with went above and beyond. I will be referring my family, friends, and co-workers to Bob's Auto!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Sam, for the fantastic review! This means a lot coming from a first-time customer. It was our pleasure to assist you with your tire repair an oil change. Hope you have a great week.
  Paul 12/05/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you, Paul. Always good to see you. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Have a great upcoming weekend.
  Amy 11/28/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you, Amy, for the review! Your opinions mean a lot; especially from a first-time customer. Have a great week.
  Annie 11/28/2019
Bob's has always gotten me in when I needed to have something repaired or replaced. I feel confident that the technicians know what they're doing. Yesterday I called and needed tires and they got me in and I got my tires the same day! And they're really great to deal with.
Shop Comment
Hi Annie! Thank you for the glowing review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Always good to see you. Have a great week.
  Mary 11/27/2019
Shop Comment
Mary, thank you for the review! And for taking our survey. It is helpful to know how our customers feel about their service. Thanks again.
  Patty 11/15/2019
I am so pleased to have brought my vehicle here! I have an older car with low mileage and was thinking it would last me a long time. I had extensive repairs done elsewhere within this last year and they assured me my vehicle was worth doing all that they suggested. Jim explained and showed to me what really needed to be fixed for safety reasons and did not recommend further work at this time. I appreciate the time and patience and information given me so I can make informed decisions going forward. Bob's Auto is where I will be taking my vehicle from now on.
Shop Comment
Good morning, Patty. Thank you for the great review and such positive comments! You have started our Monday on such a positive note! We always let our customers know of any safety issues first, then go from there with other repairs as needed. Welcome to Bob's family. Have a good day, Patty.
  Tim 11/14/2019
It always feels like family at Bob's - friendly and I trust them to take care of our cars!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Tim, for the kind words and review! Always good to see you and have you part of Bob's family. Enjoy your Monday.
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo