We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 07/16/2020
Very satisfied with the service I received....if the need arises....will definitely come back
Shop Comment
Hi, Jeff. Thanks you for the wonderful review! Glad you stopped by. We appreciate your business. Have a fun and safe weekend.
  Seth 07/09/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you much, Seth, for leaving a perfect review! We do appreciate your feedback. Have a great week!
  Ally 07/09/2020
Shop Comment
Hi, Ally. Thanks so much for leaving us a 5* review! We also are appreciative of your loyalty. Glad to have your part of Bob's family. Hope you have a super week.
  Rachel 07/02/2020
I took my vehicle to 3 other places before going to Bobs. At each place I explained what was going on and they said ?oh it?s this? so I paid to have it fixed only it still wasn?t fixed. Bobs took the time to actually figure out what was wrong with my vehicle and now it is FINALLY fixed. I will definitely be going back there for future repairs. :)
Shop Comment
Hi Rachel, thank you for the glowing review. Good to know that we were able to resolve your issues for your Santa Fe. See you again. Have a great week, Rachel.
  Chandra 06/26/2020
Shop Comment
Good morning Chandra. Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle. Glad we could be of service and look forward to seeing you again. Have a safe and fun 4th of July.
  Leah 06/25/2020
Best price in the area for putting on new tires and balancing and the entire process, from booking the appointment to completion, was very efficient and done well.
Shop Comment
Leah, thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help you with your tires. Have a fantastic weekend Leah.
  Michelle 06/11/2020
Shop Comment
Good morning, Michelle. Thank you so much for the 5* review! It was our pleasure to help with your car repair needs. Hope to see you again!
  Deanna 06/03/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you, Deanna, for the super review! We appreciate your opinions. Have a wonderful day.
  Laverne 05/28/2020
You have excellent service, and were very prompt in servicing my car. I especially liked that you were able to give me a ride back to my home, and when my car was ready, you came and got me. Thank you, I will continue to use your auto service for my future car repair and service. Bless you.
Shop Comment
Good morning Laverne. Thank you for the review and gracious words. It was certainly our pleasure to assist you with your car and our shuttle service. Enjoy your day.
  Mike 05/22/2020
Shop Comment
Hey, Mike. Thank you for the review! Means a lot when the review comes from a first time customer. Have a great holiday weekend!
  Deann 05/21/2020
Was treated wonderful. Would refer anyone only good things to say. If I worked in Lacrosse I would be back. I may be anyway as I was given a loaner car made it very convenient. When I do get called back to work I am in Onalaska. I appreciate the wonderful service you offered to furlough customers!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much, Deann! Glad you came in and were able to take advantage of one our loaner vehicles. Hope to see you again!
  Selah 05/21/2020
Excellent service. Have been here a number of times and the employees there are very personable and I do believe keep your best interest in mind with your car. They are also pretty quick at their jobs too.
Shop Comment
Selah, always good to see you. Thank you for the review and positive words! Have a safe weekend.
  Christine 05/21/2020
Matter of fact, common sense auto repair.
Shop Comment
Christine, thank you for the review. Sometimes simple is the best way to go. Thanks for coming in. Have a super weekend.
  Kelly 05/21/2020
Great service, friendly staff, i liked that they emailed me my car's report
Shop Comment
Thanks Kelly! The digital inspections are a great way for customers to view their vehicle and any needs that it has. Have a safe holiday weekend.
  Rick 05/18/2020
Shop Comment
Rick, Thank you, for the 5* review. Glad we could assist you with your Honda. Hope you are able to enjoy out nice weather today.
  Margaret 05/14/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you, Margaret, for the review. It means more when it comes from a first-time customer. Enjoy your day.
  Nolan 05/14/2020
Best vehicle service I?ve ever had. They answered all my questions and even explained what the process was We discussed a price and they Met their mark.
  Brad 05/07/2020
Shop Comment
Hi Brad. Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate it. Hope your pre=purchase inspection was helpful !
  Drake 04/30/2020
Bob's Auto always comes through with quality work at a fair price with great customer service. Top flight outfit.
Shop Comment
Wow! Thank you Drake for the review. We are here for you whenever you need us. Have a super upcoming weekend, Drake.
  Rika 04/23/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you, Rika, for the glowing review and survey! It was certainly our pleasure to help you with your Volkswagen. We appreciate your business. Have a super week.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo