We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 05/27/2021
Shop Comment
Hi Linda. Thank you for the 5* review. Glad to have you as a new customer. Hope you have a relaxing holiday weekend.
  Brian 05/20/2021
Very nice, prompt and thorough. Very pleased. Will continue to use for all my vehicle repair and maintenance needs!
Shop Comment
Good morning, Brian. Thank you for the terrific review. We value our customers so a 5* review from a first-time customer means a lot! Thanks, again.
  Cory , Allison 05/07/2021
Shop Comment
Good morning, Cory and Allison. Thank you for the positive feedback. And most importantly we appreciate your loyalty. As always, good to see you. Have a super week.
  Chris 04/29/2021
I enjoy taking my vehicles to Bob?s . The experience is smooth and successful, from making an appointment ,to picking the vehicle up. I feel the staff is very capable and thorough, and the work is done well.
Shop Comment
Hi, Chris. Thank you for the 5* review! We are blessed to have you as a loyal customer. Good to know that your visits are enjoyable. Thank you for the positive words. Hope you are enjoying your day.
  Pat 04/29/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you, Pat for the 5* review! We appreciate your loyalty and patience while we work on your vehicle. Enjoy the upcoming weekend.
  Tom 04/15/2021
Always excellent service and everyone is very nice. I really appreciate the check-ins about my car being serviced and how hard the staff at Bob's Auto works to help me by going out of their way.
Shop Comment
Good morning Tom. We appreciate your 5* review. Thanks a bunch! Satisfied customers are really important to us as we strive to put quality and service first. We thank you also for your loyalty. Always good to see you, Tom! Enjoy your day.
  Karl 04/09/2021
Bob?s Auto Service is where you should have taken it before you took it to that place where service costs are even more outrageous than the sticker prices of the shiny new cars. Bob?s is where you should have taken it in the first place.
Shop Comment
Hi Karl. Thank you for giving us a 5* review AND the positive feedback. What a nice way to start our Monday. So glad you feel confident in bringing in your vehicle to Bob's. Have a Marvelous Monday, Karl.
  Donald 04/01/2021
They went above and beyond what I had scheduled for me with no extra charge. Friendly staff.
Shop Comment
Good morning, Donald. Thank you so much for the positive comments and 5* review. We always put quality and service first. Have a great week, Donald.
  Katie/Calven 04/01/2021
Shop Comment
Hi Katie and Calven. Thank you so much for the 5* review and the positive survey. We appreciate you taking time to give us your opinions. Enjoy your day.
  Megan 04/01/2021
Very good service! Good customer service, very thorough maintenance and inspection, and the mechanic who worked on my car came out when I was about to leave because he forgot to reset my digital oil meter so he did that while we had a friendly chat. Overall 5 stars! I feel I can trust them and they are easy to work with!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Megan, for the review! 5* reviews mean a lot to us; especially coming from a first time customer like yourself. Hope to see you again. Have a great upcoming holiday weekend.
  Wanda 03/18/2021
Shop Comment
Good morning, Wanda. Thank you for the 5* review! It was very sweet of you. Have a great day.
  Casey 02/25/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you, Casey, for the review! We really thankful that you trust us with not one, but two of your vehicles. Have a great upcoming weekend.
  Katie 02/25/2021
You gained yourself a customer for life! Work was very quick and well done - and the price was right! Thank you for everything.
Shop Comment
Katie, thank you for the glorious review! And welcome to Bob's family. Great to have you on board. Seriously we really appreciate you coming in and trusting us to do the repairs on your Buick. Reviews are extra special when it comes from a first-time customer like yourself. Thanks again Katie!
  Bruce 12/03/2020
Good honest people. The repairs suggested by the technician were definitely needed on the vehicle. They did what was necessary to make the vehicle safe and road worthy. Above and beyond customer service. Top notch shop in Lacrosse. Would recommend this shop to family and friends. All the repairs were done in a timely manner even during the covid 19 pandemic. Thank you to Bob's Auto.....top notch repair shop.
Shop Comment
Wow! Thank you, Bruce, for all the kind words! A very nice way to start our day! Thank you for your business. Have a terrific day and upcoming weekend.
  John 12/03/2020
Brought work in and threw out a few ideas of what was going on. Work was less than originally thought and came in under the estimate even. Honest and quality work will bring car in again.
Shop Comment
Hi John. Thank you for the 5* review and taking our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We put quality and service first. Glad you see that too. Have a super day!
  Marcus 11/19/2020
Shop Comment
Hi Marcus. Thank you for the 5* review and especially recommending us to your roommates! Have a great weekend.
  Linda 11/15/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you, Linda, for the review! We love to hear what our customers think of their recent visits.
  Mary 11/13/2020
Shop Comment
Thank you , Mary! Always good to see you. Have a great week!
  Megan 11/12/2020
Quick and were very good at describing what was going on with my car.
Shop Comment
Thanks, Megan, for the feedback. Glad we could assist you with your tires and get you back on the road quickly.
  James 11/02/2020
yes i will keep going there keep going guys we need you to stay. guys gals take your car there ..see you in spring with my classic.car. JimH.
Shop Comment
Good morning, Jim. Thanks so much for the review and recommendations. We appreciate it. Means even more from first time customers. Have a great week, Jim.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo