We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
272 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 05/06/2022
Professionalism and service outstanding! Wouldn't consider anywhere else. Good job everyone.
Shop Comment
Hi Dennis. Thank you for the words of praise! Such a great way to end our week! Your BMW is all set for a road trip this weekend. Hope you are able to get out and enjoy today's weather.
  Pat 05/05/2022
Thanks for the great service.
Shop Comment
Hi Pat. You are certainly welcome! Thank you for the review! It means a lot to us! Hope you are able to enjoy a road trip or two in your Ridgeline.
  Ezana 04/28/2022
Shop Comment
Good morning, Ezana. Thank you for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinions on your recent visit. Your car is now ready for the summer heat! Cathy
  Jenny 04/21/2022
excellent service, very professional. Would highly recommend this shop. Very women friendly and just a nice bunch of people. Brian that works the desk taking appt, is an awesome guy to work with.
Shop Comment
Hi Jenny. Thank you for the 5* review and the accolades! We love to hear what our customers think of their experiences. Have a wonderful Thursday. Cathy
  Kathyn 04/02/2022
Shop Comment
Good morning, Kathryn. Thank you for the 5* review! Glad we could assist you with your various repair items. We are here for any questions or concerns that you have. Happy Monday!
  Stephanie 03/28/2022
Bob's Auto Service has friendly and knowledgeable service reps and gets you in for an appointment in a timely fashion!
Shop Comment
Hi, Stephanie. Thank you for the review! We strive for the highest customer service. Thanks for noticing. Have a great evening.
  George 03/20/2022
We always have great experiences with Jim and the shop at Bob?s?.. would highly recommend to others!
Shop Comment
Good morning, George! Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and business. Have a super Monday.
  Amanda 03/17/2022
I love this place. Great service from the getgo. Called me a newbie and fed me cookies. Answered non automobile questions, when I had a problem I couldn?t solve. Patience with the elderly is a plus. Glad I discovered them.
Shop Comment
Good morning, Amanda. Wow! Thank you sooo much for the high praises! Welcome to Bob's family!
  Mike 03/08/2022
Best place in La Crosse to have your German car serviced!
Shop Comment
Good morning, Mike! Thank you for a great review! Glad you have found a place for your German car. Welcome to Bob's family. Enjoy your Tuesday.
  Robert 02/10/2022
Shop Comment
Robert, thank you for the review. First-time customer opinions are important to us. Thanks for making our day a bit "sunnier". Cathy
  Mark 02/10/2022
Shop Comment
Hi Mark! Thank you for the 5* review. Having the best customer service is important to us. Good to know it shows. It has been a pleasure getting to know you and sharing stories. Hope you have a great upcoming weekend. Cathy
  Wanda/Dennis 01/30/2022
Excellent service, we will be taking our vehicle back for more in the future.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Wanda and Dennis for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Have an awesome week!
  Eileen 01/23/2022
Shop Comment
Good morning, Eileen. Thank you so much for the 5* review and survey! We really appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!
  Maxine 01/18/2022
Shop Comment
Thanks, Maxine! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion! As always, so good to talk and get caught up.
  Pat 01/13/2022
Great service and very friendly Ownership.
Shop Comment
Hi Pat. Thank you so much for the review and comments. We appreciate you as a friend and customer. Enjoy your day.
  Ty 01/01/2022
Shop Comment
Good morning Ty. Thank you so much for the review! It was nice talking with you. Certainly, was our pleasure to get your car ready for your holiday road trip. Happy New Year!
  Dennis 12/27/2021
Brian and Joe are true professionals; it's always a pleasure to do business with Bob's Auto. As long as i have this BMW I plan to have any repairs and routine maintenance done at Bob's. Happy New Year! Donna
Shop Comment
Good morning, Dennis and Donna! Thank you for the very kind words. Glad to have you part of Bob's family. Happy New Years!
  Tom 12/17/2021
Seems to have taken care of the vibration.
Shop Comment
Good morning, Tom. Thank you for your feedback. Good to know that the vibration is taken care of. Have a super holiday with your family and friends.
  Helen 12/09/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you so much, Helen, for the 5* review and survey! It was so nice speaking to you on the phone this week. Welcome to Bob's family!
  Mike 11/18/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you, Mike, for the perfect review and survey! We appreciate your business. May your weekend be relaxing.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo