We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bridgett 07/28/2016
Been taking my cars to Bob's for over 30 years. Always works well when I get it back. Appreciate the friendly, concerned owners and mechanics. I've always found the services reasonably priced. They've always done right by me!
  Austin 07/28/2016
  Jud 06/25/2016
They did very good work, very timely, and a fair price. I also appreciated the overall car check they did. I will be using them again
  Theresa 06/20/2016
Bob's was a wonderful place with great customer service! They made getting my oil changed so easy, and even called afterwards to thank me for bringing my car to them! I thoroughly enjoyed my experience, and I will definitely be taking my car to Bob's for anything that I need in the future!
  Isaac 05/12/2016
Great service. We've been going here for years. Jim (the owner of Bob's) is the most honest mechanic there could be. We love working with him and would recommend him to any family member or friend.
  Roger 05/12/2016
  Ryan 03/10/2016
I've been there a couple times and always do good work. Very prompt too.
  Scott/Roberta 03/03/2016
Friendly staff that takes the time to answer my questions and help me understand the work that was done and the results of other potential maintenance issues down thee road. I really appreciate bringing the information to my level!
  Scott / Sarah 02/08/2016
Great friendly service, as always! Thanks!
  Joe 02/04/2016
Bob's Auto was very helpful when my wife's timing chain broke on her vehicle. They were very considerate and we maintained good communication throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Bridgett 02/04/2016
As always, great service!
  Scott/Roberta 01/28/2016
Ready and willing to help me and answer my questions in enough detail to satisfy me on the status of my vehicles inspection.
  Justin 12/31/2015
I had brought my vehicle to a local dealership to diagnose some front end noise. I wasn't satisfied with their answer so decided to get a second opinion. Not only did Bob's Auto Service determine the source (two loose bolts that allowed some washers to ping), they fixed it too! I plan on using Bob's for my future vehicle work!
  Chris 12/03/2015
Very professional, trustworthy and demonstrated excellent customer service. Repair work on our vehicle was top-notch.
  Jeremiah 12/03/2015
I have taken my car to multiple shops in the La Crosse area. I can tell you without a doubt that Bob's is the best. They are extremely friendly, fair priced, and knowledgable. Finally, my car goes in and comes out better than ever. No strange noises or other problems that weren't there before. I wish I would have gone here first.
  Angie 11/19/2015
  Kevin/Jewel 10/15/2015
Honest and reliable service. I have gone to them time and again, and they have consistently prioritized integrity at times when they could have taken advantage of my ignorance. They call when they're done, right when they say they will.
  Becky 09/17/2015
  Anna 09/14/2015
I'll be back!
  Ed And Sheri 09/03/2015
Excellent service. Friendly and informative. Courteous and helpful!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-782-1375
near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo