We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cory , Allison 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cory and Allison, for the review and being such loyal customers! Your names have been entered into our gift card drawing.
  Peter 04/06/2017
Great customer service and very timely! Always get treated well and they make you feel like family. Will definitely return for any future needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Peter, for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinions. And welcome to "Bob's Family".
  Colton 03/10/2017
Bob's was very friendly and knowledgeable. They finished the work on my car quick and thanked me for my business. I would highly recommend Bob's auto to anyone!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Colton, for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Have a fantastic weekend.
  Christopher 03/09/2017
Great timely service. Excellent quality, friendly informative staff. I am totally satisfied with the whole experience!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Christopher, for thinking of us for your service needs! Have a super weekend.
  Cory , Allison 03/02/2017
I appreciate the honesty at Bob's Auto. I have had issues with taking my car to the dealer before and them over charging and trying to do things that didn't need immediate attention. They are very thorough and were willing to follow up on issues. I will be bringing my car here for future repairs.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cory and Allison, for taking the time to submit a positive review. We believe being honest is the only way to treat our customers. Enjoy your weekend.
  Maxine 02/02/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Maxine, for the wonderful review. It's always a pleasure to visit with you at the shop. Have a great weekend!
  Michael 02/02/2017
I highly recommend using Bob's Auto for anything you need done to your vehicle. I have taken my vehicles to them for the past year and they are always friendly, professional, and transparent when dealing with customers. They always call to tell me what they've found and ask how I'd like to proceed. BONUS: They'll give veterans a 5% discount! This is a hometown American small business I enjoy supporting.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Michael, for the review. Have a great weekend.
  Becky 01/26/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks, Becky, for the great review!
  Joshua 01/20/2017
You check before swapping any parts, and give me an estimate to help me decide what to do. That's really helpful.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joshua, for the great review! We are happy to give you the overall picture of your vehicle's repair needs and then let you decide how to proceed. Have a great week.
  Stanton / Adrienne 01/19/2017
Diagnoses and repairs done well, friendly, fair prices. Excellent place for car repair (we have taken a Subaru Forester and a Kia Sedona to Bob's.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Adrienne, for the positive feedback! We love our customers. Have a wonderful weekend.
  Jennifer 12/29/2016
Have had nothing but great service the past few years with Bob's! As a college student it is great to have a trustworthy place to go that my dad, hours away, trusts when he can't help. Always efficient, reasonable, and a pleasure to have done business with!
  Florence 12/01/2016
  Marilee 11/17/2016
I got good quick service at a fair price. As a college student I am apprehensive to bring my car in due to the fear of being ripped off but I did not. I would bring my car here again and recommend it to a friend.
  Florence 11/10/2016
  Cory , Allison 10/27/2016
These folks are great. Very thorough, prompt, understandable. Would go back for work every time. 11/10.
  Diane 10/13/2016
Another wonderful job. Thank you.
  Beth 09/29/2016
Jim and his colleagues always go beyond to make sure that things are fixed!!
  Beth 09/22/2016
I have been using Bob's Auto Service for almost 3 years. After being very unhappy with the care at a local dealer, I switched and have had no problems with the work done on our car. The service staff continue to make me feel comfortable at the store when I have questions or need answers. I am happy and will continue to use the garage. - Beth
  Kaz 08/08/2016
Very helpful and gave us the best deal he could. Highly recommend.
  Florence 08/01/2016
Very pleased with services of oil change and courtesy inspection.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-782-1375
near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo