We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 08/02/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cheryl, for the great review! We are thankful for your feedback. Have a super Monday!
  Jason/Alicia 08/02/2018
Excellent customer service, and very quick turnaround time on repairs.
  Ryan P 08/02/2018
Brian provided excellent service to me! Fingers crossed I won't need car repair soon, but if I do I will be going to Bob's. -Ryan
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ryan, for the review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a great upcoming weekend.
  Barbara 07/26/2018
I'm always happy with the work done by Bob's Auto Service in La Crosse. They are very good at letting me know what I need in order to keep my car running well; and they have never recommended any unnecessary services. I'm grateful to have found them, thanks to recommendations from a couple of friends.
Shop Comment
Barbara, thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy to have you part of Bob's Family. Have an enjoyable upcoming weekend.
  Victoria 07/19/2018
Everyone at Bob?s is personable. They take the time to talk to you about any issues, will show you, and then further discuss it with you.
Shop Comment
Victoria, thank you for the 5*review! Our customers are important to us. Glad to see it shows! Have a wonderful evening.
  Mary 07/15/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable, excellent service.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Mary, for your thoughtful words! It was our pleasure to assist you with the repairs on your vehicle. Have a great Tuesday!
  Shelby 06/21/2018
I am so happy I came to Bob?s Auto Service and am sad that we have moved out of the area so I will not be able to continue using their services. I was blown away by the high degree of positive customer service and never once felt that I was being taken advantage of. Thank you for being such a reliable, honest and respectful company and I will recommend all of my friends that still live in the area to go to you guys!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Shelby, for the great review! We appreciate your recommendations even though you have moved. Best wishes settling into your new home and community.
  Rick 06/21/2018
Great service, very friendly and helpful you will see me again whenever the need arises.
Shop Comment
Rick, thank you for the review! Glad we could assist you with your A/C for your car. Have a great weekend!
  Carol 06/16/2018
They were all so nice and give you a straight answer. I was thankful for their honesty with my problem. They contacted Nissan to see if my problem was still under warranty and it was. If I didn't take the truck to Bobs I would have never known how bad the truck was. Thank you all.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Carol, for the 5* review! So glad your repair could be covered under warranty. Have a great week!
  Lori 06/14/2018
As a woman, knowing nothing about cars, I felt very respected and felt very confident Bob?s would only do the work necessary. Will definitely return for service.
Shop Comment
Lori, thank you so much for the glowing review! You have discovered what we do best... treat our customers as we want to be treated (men and women). Looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great upcoming weekend.
  Scott / Sarah 06/07/2018
Excellent service. Very friendly and easy to deal with.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Scott and Sarah, for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. Have a wonderful week.
  Carissa 05/31/2018
Very friendly
Shop Comment
Thank you, Carissa, for the kind words and review! Have a great week.
  Kyle 04/11/2018
Great knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thorough inspection of vehicle.
Shop Comment
Kyle, thank you so much for the 5* review and for leaving an all 5 survey as well. We appreciate having you as a customer! Welcome to Bob's family. Have a wonderful day.
  Steve 03/23/2018
Took them a BMW X3, they were very helpful, honest and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Steve, for the terrific review! Glad we could help with the initial diagnosis for your BMW X3. Have a great week!
  Terry 03/08/2018
Shop Comment
Terry, thank you for the terrific review! Thank you, also, for taking the time to give us your opinions as we value our customers feedback. Have a great day and upcoming weekend.
  Florence 03/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you, Florence, for the 5* review! We appreciate your loyalty and friendship. Have a super day!
  Brooke 03/02/2018
They did a great job and fixed my car as quick as they could. Gave me a rental in the mean time free of charge which was greatly appreciated! Give them a go if you want good service and a job well done!
Shop Comment
Brooke, thank you for the great review! Glad you were able to use our free loaner vehicle while we worked on your car. Have a super week!
  Sue 02/01/2018
Fast, great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Sue, for the review! We appreciate your feedback. Glad we could get you back on the road with a new battery. Have a great day, stay warm.
  Leah 11/30/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Leah, for the review! Good to see you again. Happy Holidays!
  Kylee 11/02/2017
Bob?s Auto Service was excellent. They got me an appointment right away and were so nice to me. My car is now in excellent shape and was done very quickly. Would highly recommend, I am a college student and it was very affordable also.
Shop Comment
Kylee, thank you for the review! As former college students ourselves, we know how important it is to trust the service shop with your car. Glad we could assist you. Have a great weekend!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-782-1375
near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo