We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bob's Auto Service
608-782-1375
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyle 04/11/2018
Great knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thorough inspection of vehicle.
Shop Comment
Kyle, thank you so much for the 5* review and for leaving an all 5 survey as well. We appreciate having you as a customer! Welcome to Bob's family. Have a wonderful day.
  Steve 03/23/2018
Took them a BMW X3, they were very helpful, honest and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Steve, for the terrific review! Glad we could help with the initial diagnosis for your BMW X3. Have a great week!
  Terry 03/08/2018
Shop Comment
Terry, thank you for the terrific review! Thank you, also, for taking the time to give us your opinions as we value our customers feedback. Have a great day and upcoming weekend.
  Florence 03/08/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you, Florence, for the 5* review! We appreciate your loyalty and friendship. Have a super day!
  Brooke 03/02/2018
They did a great job and fixed my car as quick as they could. Gave me a rental in the mean time free of charge which was greatly appreciated! Give them a go if you want good service and a job well done!
Shop Comment
Brooke, thank you for the great review! Glad you were able to use our free loaner vehicle while we worked on your car. Have a super week!
  Sue 02/01/2018
Fast, great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Sue, for the review! We appreciate your feedback. Glad we could get you back on the road with a new battery. Have a great day, stay warm.
  Leah 11/30/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Leah, for the review! Good to see you again. Happy Holidays!
  Kylee 11/02/2017
Bob?s Auto Service was excellent. They got me an appointment right away and were so nice to me. My car is now in excellent shape and was done very quickly. Would highly recommend, I am a college student and it was very affordable also.
Shop Comment
Kylee, thank you for the review! As former college students ourselves, we know how important it is to trust the service shop with your car. Glad we could assist you. Have a great weekend!
  Sam 10/19/2017
After servicing my vehicle, I took a 3 hour trip home and back on a weekend and the car ran great; no problems or misfires this time. Thanks for the great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Sam, for taking the time to post a positive review. We are glad that your trip home was an uneventful one for you and your car! Have a super week.
  Barbara 10/19/2017
I continue to appreciate the good work of the team at Bob's Auto Service in La Crosse. They keep me informed about upcoming work I will need to have done on my car, they help me prioritize when multiple things are needed, and they're generally pleasant and helpful whatever the situation.
Shop Comment
Barbara, thank you for the glowing review! We certainly appreciate you as a customer. Have a great week.
  Terry 09/28/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Terry! Glad to have you part of Bob's family. Enjoy the weekend.
  Carly 09/21/2017
The guys at Bob's Auto go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They did research, gave discounts, and did whatever they could to get my car up and running. 100% would recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Carly, for the positive review! We were happy to assist you with your car. Glad to have you part of our "family".
  Terry 09/21/2017
Shop Comment
Terry, thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback with your service. We strive to put quality and service first. Nice to know it shows. Have a super day!
  Ed 08/24/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ed, for the positive review! We were happy to assist you with your tires and brakes for your Corolla. Enjoy the week and upcoming holiday!
  Joe 08/11/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to do a review and for giving us 5*s! We appreciate your business and glad we could assist with your vehicle's repair needs.
  Nick 07/20/2017
You guys are amazing! So very friendly, and really try to make customers needs come first. I felt very comfortable walking in and knowing that my car is in excellent hands. I did not find one thing wrong with this company. The lobby was clean, people were smiling, and the cost was affordable. Again, you guys are amazing. Thank you for all you have done for my car(s).
Shop Comment
Wow! Thank you, Nick, for the amazing review! You made our day. We hope you have a great day.
  Hanna 07/20/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Hanna, for the wonderful review! Have a great day.
  Cathy 07/16/2017
Friendly, efficient service at an affordable price! I will definitely continue to have my care serviced at Bob's!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cathy, for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week.
  Jud 06/29/2017
  Jennifer 06/23/2017
I would absolutely recommend. I was on vacation and they where able to get me in and do all the work in one day . were very friendly .
Shop Comment
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to post a very kind review; even while on vacation! We were happy to get you in and on your way. Hope the rest of your vacation went smoothly. Have a great week.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
608-782-1375
near by local auto car shop
1003 West Ave S.
La Crosse, WI 54601
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo