Reviews

Bob's Auto Service


608-782-1375
1003 W Ave South
La Crosse, WI 54601
43.80133 -91.239526
http://bobsautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (85)


 5     Carly 09/21/2017
The guys at Bob's Auto go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They did research, gave discounts, and did whatever they could to get my car up and running. 100% would recommend.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Carly, for the positive review! We were happy to assist you with your car. Glad to have you part of our "family".

 5     Terry 09/21/2017
Shop Comment
Terry, thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback with your service. We strive to put quality and service first. Nice to know it shows. Have a super day!

 5     Ed 08/24/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ed, for the positive review! We were happy to assist you with your tires and brakes for your Corolla. Enjoy the week and upcoming holiday!

 5     Joe 08/11/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to do a review and for giving us 5*s! We appreciate your business and glad we could assist with your vehicle's repair needs.

 5     Nick 07/20/2017
You guys are amazing! So very friendly, and really try to make customers needs come first. I felt very comfortable walking in and knowing that my car is in excellent hands. I did not find one thing wrong with this company. The lobby was clean, people were smiling, and the cost was affordable. Again, you guys are amazing. Thank you for all you have done for my car(s).
Shop Comment
Wow! Thank you, Nick, for the amazing review! You made our day. We hope you have a great day.

 5     Hanna 07/20/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Hanna, for the wonderful review! Have a great day.

 5     Cathy 07/16/2017
Friendly, efficient service at an affordable price! I will definitely continue to have my care serviced at Bob's!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cathy, for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great week.

 5     Jud 06/29/2017

 5     Jennifer 06/23/2017
I would absolutely recommend. I was on vacation and they where able to get me in and do all the work in one day . were very friendly .
Shop Comment
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to post a very kind review; even while on vacation! We were happy to get you in and on your way. Hope the rest of your vacation went smoothly. Have a great week.

 5     Ashley 06/22/2017
You guys are AMAZING! You really know how to make a customer feel at home!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ashley, for the positive feedback! I'm glad we could assist you with you car and we appreciate your patience along the way. Welcome to "Bob's Family".

 5     Ricardo 06/06/2017
You'll get there speed, quality, and honest opinions when you go to Bob's. I appreciated their effort to work around my schedule needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Ricardo, for the 5* review! So glad we could assist you with your vehicle in a timely manner. Have a great rest of your week.

 5     Joy 05/25/2017
SUPER friendly & knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. I know it was chance that I was able to get my car in right away, but that was still really awesome. LOVED that they gave me a run down of necessary follow-up maintenance that would need to be done to keep my car on the road! I will be bringing my car back, you can count on that!
Shop Comment
Joy, thank you for the review! So glad we were able to squeeze you in. Have a fun and safe holiday weekend.

 5     Charise 05/07/2017
I've always felt confident that I could take my car to Bob's and they will do excellent work and not tack on extra charges. As a woman without knowledge in auto mechanics, this has been very important to me.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Charise, for your vote of confidence! We take pride in putting quality and service first and glad to know it shows. Have a super day!

 5     Cory , Allison 05/04/2017
Shop Comment
Cory and Allison, THANK YOU for the 5-star review. We are happy to have both of you part of "Bob's Family"!

 5     Jennifer 04/20/2017
Employees st Bob's were friendly and made the transaction very easy. I feel confident they did quality work on my car and will be back for my car needs. I feel this is a trustworthy place and that is rare in this industry.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Jennifer, for the review. When our customers are happy we are happy. Your name has been submitted in the gift card drawing. Have a Wonderful Wednesday!

 5     Barbara 04/13/2017
When I moved to the La Crosse area, I needed to find a place to have my car serviced. Two different people recommended Bob's Auto Service, so I decided to give them a try. Boy, am I glad I did! They are thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff took the time to explain to me in detail the work I needed to have done. They also clarified which things needed to be done immediately, and which things could wait a bit if finances were an issue. When the I picked the car up, they reviewed with me what they had done and what I should expect to have done in the next few months. I would recommend Bob's Auto Service without hesitation.
Shop Comment
Barbara, you have just made our week! Thanks so much for the review. We were happy to provided you a "road map" for repairs on your vehicle. Your name has been entered into our gift card drawing for April.

 5     Diane 04/13/2017
I have been using Bob's auto service for about a year now. They are probably the best mechanics I have ever been to. Thanks!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Diane, for the positive review! We are glad that you have found a repair shop that you trust. Welcome to "Bob's family". I have entered your name for the gift card drawing.

 5     Cory , Allison 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you, Cory and Allison, for the review and being such loyal customers! Your names have been entered into our gift card drawing.

 5     Peter 04/06/2017
Great customer service and very timely! Always get treated well and they make you feel like family. Will definitely return for any future needs.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Peter, for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinions. And welcome to "Bob's Family".

 5     Colton 03/10/2017
Bob's was very friendly and knowledgeable. They finished the work on my car quick and thanked me for my business. I would highly recommend Bob's auto to anyone!
Shop Comment
Thank you, Colton, for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Have a fantastic weekend.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: